Castaway Restaurant on Tia and Tamera

Last month I had the pleasure of planning a luncheon at the Castaway Restaurant in Burbank.  Last night when I was watching Tia and Tamera and I saw Tia go to Castaway with her husband so I thought what better time than now to post my photos.

I spent more time taking picture of the venue than I did the event however, enjoy the photos and the view.  It is a amazing restaurant with breathtaking views.

Tia and Tamara Castaway Restaurant

Tia and Tamara Castaway Restaurant

Castaway Restaurant Walkway

Castaway Restaurant Walkway

Castaway Restaurant Walkway

Castaway Restaurant Views

Castaway Restaurant Views

Castaway Restaurant Views

Castaway Restaurant Views

Table Decor

Table Décor

Gazebo

Gazebo

Castaway Restaurant Ballroom

Castaway Restaurant Ballroom

More View

More View

Castaway Restaurant Night View

Castaway Restaurant Night View

the drive back down

The Drive Back Down

Hopefully we will planning your event there in the near future.  🙂 I would also love to announce that I am hosting a bridal show – The Simply Radiant Bridal Show in Orange County on February 23 from 10-2.  Please sure to make sure to check it out!

The Simply Radiant Bridal Fair Flyer

Leave a Reply

