Quick and Easy DIY Halloween

Hi All,

I just wanted to share my “Halloween Costume” with you all.  My Spider bun.

I got the idea from Simple as That blog.

Happy Halloween

Items Needed:

– Hair in Bun

-Handful of Pipe cleaners

– Googly Eyes

– Piece of Felt

– Bobby Pin

– Pompom

-Glue

– Scissors

Photo from Simply As That

Photo from Simply As That

All I did was glue googly eyes to a large pompom.  I then glued the pompom to round piece of felt with a bobby pin.

Photo from Simply As That

Photo from Simply As That

Here is the finished product….

Happy Halloween Simply Radiant Events

Blog Signature Complete

Leave a Reply

